fasadwo.blogg.se

6 inch atlas lathe
6 inch atlas lathe






6 inch atlas lathe

more IF YOU PURCHASE MORE THAN ONE OF MY ITEMS PLEASE GIVE ME A HEADS UP EBAY DOESN'T ALWAYS SHOW IT. PLEASE READ MY FEEDBACK AND BID WITH CONFIDENCE. My feedback is 100% and I aim to keep it that way by WORKING WITH YOU towards a positive purchase. PLEASE CONTACT ME with any questions, if you would like additional pictures, and before leaving negative feedback. I will do my best to work with you(the buyer) on any and all issues. And leaving/receiving positive feedback at the conclusion of this auction. SAME DAY OR NEXT DAY SHIPPING ON THIS ITEM! THANKS FOR LOOKING PAYMENT IS DUE IN THREE DAYS I look forward to a positive transaction. I WILL NEED YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS TO SEED YOU PIC'S. Thank you for looking!ĪTLAS CRAFTSMAN 6" MK2 101.21200 10100 LATHE LEAD SCREW LEFT BEARING 046-04 NEEDS A GOOD CLEANING IF YOU WOULD LIKE DIFFERENT PIC'S JUST ASK. PayPal payments only please! Item must be paid for within 7 days of purchase or intentions must be communicated. During, or after purchase please don't hesitate in contacting me. If you have any questions or concerns before. I have worked hard for and always strive for 100% positive feedback and I strive for 5 star customer service in all categories.

6 inch atlas lathe free#

Please feel free to ask, but please do so prior to purchase. I am proud of my feedback and want buyers to buy with confidence. I take my shipping and packaging seriously! Please see ratings. I always ship out items within 2 business days after payment is. Item will be packaged with care and will ship quickly. Purchase Price will be promptly refunded after I receive the item in the same condition it was sent in. Item can be returned within 14 days of purchase. Please ask and I will respond quickly! N.M. I have a great shipping record and take my shipping seriously! If you have any questions. But also as cheap and as quick as possible. COMBINED SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE WHENEVER POSSIBLE! My goal is to get items out safely. Comes exactly as shown with what is shown. I try to describe items as accurately as po ssible through photos and written explanation. Welcome to my site! Item Description: Please read and please see photos.

6 inch atlas lathe

I always ship out items within 2 business. If you have any questions or I can be of any help. But rather, to offer buyers the cheapest. COMBINED SHIPPING IS AVAILABLE WHENEVER POSSIBLE! My goal is NOT to make money on shipping. It's a little dirty and could use a good cleaning. Item Description: Please read and please see photos. Welcome to my site! Comes exactly as shown. I always ship out items within 2 business days after payment is received.

6 inch atlas lathe

more Price will be promptly refunded after I receive the item in the same condition it was sent in. M6-214" fell out into the dirt, never to be seen again. When we were taking it off, the little"Ball, 1/8" Dia. Welcome to my site! a 6" Atlas 10100 Metal Lathe Comes exactly as shown.








6 inch atlas lathe